WWBC Club Logo WARE WINE & BEER CIRCLE
2019 PROGRAMME

Monday 21st January Birthday Celebration
Monday 19th February Beer & Cider Tasting
Monday 25th March Internal Competition - Elderberry juice wine to fixed recipe
Monday 15th April AGM followed by Wine Challenge wine tasting
Monday 20th May Annual Quiz nite with Dave and Sue
Sunday 16th June Afternoon Tea with Graham and Mary
Saturday 20th July Annual Show
Monday 15th July Spanish Nite
Monday 19th August Computerised Wine Drive with Peter and Elaine Robinson
Sunday 25th August Annual BBQ
Monday 16th September Commercial wine tasting; wine competition
Monday 21st October Food Competition
Monday 18th November Guest Speaker
Friday 6th December Dickens Event, Ware Town Centre
 December Xmas meal TBA

Other Related Events

March 15th - 17th NAWB Annual Show at Manchester
May 3rd - May 6th Wales & West Annual Show at Torquay
Saturday 18th May Beds & Herts Federation Annual Show


For further information, contact:
Last updated: 12/12/18
Copyright: 2001 WWBC